Stock Chart

Historical Price Lookup

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Trevor Young (212) 526-3098 trevor.young@barclays.com
The Benchmark Company LLC Mark Zgutowicz (212) 312-6700 mzgutowicz@benchmarkcompany.com
Berenberg Capital Markets LLC Sunil Rajgopal (646) 949-9089 Sunil.Rajgopal@berenberg-us.com
Evercore ISI Mark Mahaney (415) 531-5882 mark.mahaney@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Brent Thill (415) 229-1559 bthill@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Sterling Auty (212) 622-6389 sterling.auty@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Elizabeth Elliott (212) 761-3632 Elizabeth.Elliott@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Research Services LLC Emma Williams (312) 696-6000 emma.williams@morningstar.com
Piper Sandler & Co. Clarke Jeffries (503) 275-8318 clarke.jeffries@psc.com
Raymond James Aaron Kessler (415) 616-8959 aaron.kessler@raymondjames.com
Truist Naved Khan (212) 590-0994 naved.khan@truist.com
Wedbush Ygal Arounian (213) 938-9929 ygal.arounian@wedbush.com
William Blair Matthew Pfau (312) 364-8694 mpfau@williamblair.com
Wolfe Research Deepak Mathivanan (415) 878-6425 dmathivanan@wolferesearch.com

Ownership: Top Holders

Questions for Investor Relations?

Email us at investors@godaddy.com, or call us at (602) 817-7253.