Stock Chart

Historical Price Lookup

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
B. Riley Securities Naved Khan (212) 271-4537  nkhan@brileyfin.com
Baird Vikram Kesavabhotla (646) 557-2727  vkesavabhotla@rwbaird.com
Barclays Trevor Young (212) 526-3098 trevor.young@barclays.com
The Benchmark Company LLC Mark Zgutowicz (212) 312-6700 mzgutowicz@benchmarkcompany.com
Citigroup Ygal Arounian (212) 816-6162 ygal.arounian@investmentresearch.citi.com
Evercore ISI Jian Li (415) 800-0181 jian.li@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Brent Thill (415) 229-1559 bthill@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Alexei Gogolev (212) 622-9391 alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Elizabeth Porter (212) 761-3632 elizabeth.e.porter@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Research Services LLC Emma Williams (312) 696-6000 emma.williams@morningstar.com
Oppenheimer & Co., Inc. Ken Wong (415) 438-2915 ken.wong@opco.com
Piper Sandler & Co. Clarke Jeffries (503) 275-8318 clarke.jeffries@psc.com
Raymond James Josh Beck (727) 567-2201 josh.beck@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Bradley Erickson (212) 428-6200 brad.erickson@rbccm.com
Seaport Research Partners Aaron Kessler (415) 793-9292 akessler@seaportrp.com
UBS Chris Kuntarich (212) 713-9717 chris.kuntarich@ubs.com
William Blair Matthew Pfau (312) 364-8694 mpfau@williamblair.com
Wolfe Research Zach Morrissey (415) 878-6426 ZMorrissey@wolferesearch.com
Ownership: Top Holders

Questions for Investor Relations?

Email us at investors@godaddy.com