Stock Chart

Historical Price Lookup

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Deepak Mathivanan (415) 274-5351 deepak.mathivanan@barclays.com
Citi Nicholas Jones (212) 816-5442 nicholas.jones@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Lloyd Walmsley (212) 250-7063 lloyd.walmsley@db.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co. Mark Grant (212) 357 4475 mark.grant@gs.com
Jefferies Brent Thill (415) 229-1559 bthill@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Ron Josey (212) 906-3528 rjosey@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Sterling Auty (212) 622-6389 Sterling.Auty@JPMorgan.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Jason Helfstein (212) 667-6433 jason.helfstein@opco.com
Piper Jaffray & Co. Michael J. Olson (612) 303-6419 michael.j.olson@pjc.com
Raymond James Aaron Kessler (415) 616-8959 aaron.kessler@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Mark Mahaney (415) 633-8608 mark.mahaney@rbccm.com
Summit Redstone Jonathan Kees (646) 780-0548 kees@summitredstone.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Naved Khan (212) 590-0994 naved.khan@suntrust.com
Wedbush Ygal Arounian (213) 938-9929 ygal.Arounian@wedbush.com
William Blair Matthew Pfau (312) 364-8694 mpfau@williamblair.com

Questions for Investor Relations?

Email us at investors@godaddy.com, or call us at (602) 817-7253.