stock-information

Stock Quote

NYSE: GDDY

Stock Quote: NYSE

Price $71.40

Change +0.15

Volume 1,244,441

% Change +0.21%

Intraday High $72.63

52 Week High $84.97

Intraday Low $71.24

52 Week Low $56.67

Today's Open $72.01

Previous Close $71.25

June 18, 2019 04:00 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Stock Chart

Historical Price Lookup

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Deepak Mathivanan (415) 274-5351 deepak.mathivanan@barclays.com
Citi Mark May (212) 816-5564 mark.may@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Lloyd Walmsley (212) 250-7063 lloyd.walmsley@db.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co. Mark Grant (212) 357 4475 mark.grant@gs.com
Jefferies Brent Thill (415) 229-1559 bthill@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Ron Josey (212) 906-3528 rjosey@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Sterling Auty (212) 622-6389 Sterling.Auty@JPMorgan.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Jason Helfstein (212) 667-6433 jason.helfstein@opco.com
Piper Jaffray & Co. Michael J. Olson (612) 303-6419 michael.j.olson@pjc.com
Raymond James Aaron Kessler (415) 616-8959 aaron.kessler@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Mark Mahaney (415) 633-8608 mark.mahaney@rbccm.com
Summit Redstone Jonathan Kees (646) 780-0548 kees@summitredstone.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Naved Khan (212) 590-0994 naved.khan@suntrust.com
Wedbush Ygal Arounian (213) 938-9929 ygal.Arounian@wedbush.com
William Blair Matthew Pfau (312) 364-8694 mpfau@williamblair.com

IR Contact

Investor Relations
Phone: (602) 817-7253

Questions for the Investor Relations department can be emailed to investors@godaddy.com or submitted by clicking on the button below.

IR Email

If you require customer service, please visit support.godaddy.com for live chat and help articles, or call (480) 505-8877 from the U.S.

International phone numbers for technical sales and support may be found at https://www.godaddy.com/contact-us.aspx

Want up to date information? Sign up for email alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.