Stock Chart

Historical Price Lookup

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Ross Sandler (415) 263-4470 ross.sandler@barclays.com
Berenberg Capital Markets LLC Sunil Rajgopal (646) 949-9089 Sunil.Rajgopal@berenberg-us.com
Citi Nicholas Jones (212) 816-5442 nicholas.jones@citi.com
Evercore ISI Mark Mahaney (415) 531-5882 mark.mahaney@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Brent Thill (415) 229-1559 bthill@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Ron Josey (212) 906-3528 rjosey@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Sterling Auty (212) 622-6389 sterling.auty@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Elizabeth Elliott (212) 761-3632 Elizabeth.Elliott@morganstanley.com
Piper Sandler & Co. Clarke Jeffries (503) 275-8318 clarke.jeffries@psc.com
Raymond James Aaron Kessler (415) 616-8959 aaron.kessler@raymondjames.com
Rosenblatt Securities Mark Zgutowicz (212) 607-3114 mzgutowicz@rblt.com
Summit Insights Group Jonathan Kees (646) 780-0548 kees@summitinsightsgroup.com
Truist Naved Khan (212) 590-0994 naved.khan@truist.com
Wedbush Ygal Arounian (213) 938-9929 ygal.arounian@wedbush.com
William Blair Matthew Pfau (312) 364-8694 mpfau@williamblair.com
Wolfe Research Deepak Mathivanan (415) 878-6425 dmathivanan@wolferesearch.com
Ownership: Top Holders

Questions for Investor Relations?

Email us at investors@godaddy.com, or call us at (602) 817-7253.